Simon Fraser University

A centre of research, innovation and community outreach programs, Simon Fraser University (SFU) boasts three campuses spread out in Vancouver, Surrey and Burnaby in the beautiful province of British Columbia. SFU was established as early as 1965, and has over 95 different undergraduate programs on offer. With flexible teaching times from online lessons to weekend and night classes, SFU caters to its students’ learning needs. Learn more about Simon Fraser University here.


Canadian Express Visa is fully committed to protecting its people and maintaining seamless delivery to its clients.